WARNING: CHANGE OF CONTENT

Hello.

So I know most of the people who read this blog in the past were in my Poetry class, or random people who found it through Google I suppose. To all of you: if you aren’t interested in reading about my personal life and the emotions that accompany it, you should just unsubscribe or stop reading this. I am still interested in literature and poetry, and may post about it from time to time, but right now I plan to use this blog as a way to cathartically express my emotions instead of burden them on my friends all the time. Plus writing is fun and I’m trying to get better at it. Anyway, I’m sorry in advance for how personal and messy and overdramatic this may get. That’s just how my personality tends to be. Lucky for my friends and family right? (Also I’m super self-deprecating, which is another thing I’m working on because my therapist says it’s not good.)

Welp, the next blog I post will be less focused on poetry and more focused on me. Because the world revolves around me and the way I feel. *sarcasm*

You’ve been warned.

Emily

Leave a Reply

